POLAND-RUSSIA Cross-border Cooperation Programme 2014–2020

Poland - Russia European Union

Eligible area

The Programme area covers the following territories in the Republic of Poland and the Russian Federation:

  • Pomorskie voivodeship (Poland);
  • Warmińsko-Mazurskie voivodeship (Poland);
  • Podlaskie voivodeship (Poland);
  • Kaliningrad Oblast (Russia).

 The Programme area consists of the core regions and the adjoining regions.

On the Polish side of the border the core regions consist of:

  • Starogardzki, Gdański and Trójmiejski subregions of the Pomorskie voivodeship;
  • Elbląski, Olsztyński and Ełcki subregions of the Warmińsko-Mazurskie voivodeship;
  • Suwalski subregion of the Podlaskie voivodeship.

On the Russian side of the border the core region consists of:

  • Kaliningrad Oblast

The adjoining regions consist of two subregions:

  • Słupski subregion of the Pomorskie voivodeship;
  • Białostocki subregion of the Podlaskie voivodeship.

Mapa obszaru wsparcia