POLAND-RUSSIA Cross-border Cooperation Programme 2014–2020

 

Joint Technical Secretariat (JTS)

Katarzyna Maria Bartnik – Head of the JTS

e-mail: Katarzyna.Bartnik@plru.eu

phone: +48 89 722 81 82

 

Anna Szczerbowska – Office Administrator

e-mail: Anna.Szczerbowska@plru.eu

phone: +48 89 722 81 10

 

Katarzyna Wantoch-Rekowska – Information Officer

e-mail: Katarzyna.Wantoch-Rekowska@plru.eu

phone: +48 89 722 81 56

 

Yulia Petrovich – Project Manager

e-mail: Yulia.Petrovich@plru.eu

phone: +48 89 722 81 61

 

Miłosz Wielgat – Project Manager

e-mail: Milosz.Wielgat@plru.eu

phone: +48 89 722 81 85

 

Marina Kislyak – Project Manager

e-mail: Marina.Kislyak@plru.eu 

phone: +48 89 722 81 87

  

Alina Nazarenko – Financial Manager

e-mail: Alina.Nazarenko@plru.eu

phone: +48 89 722 81 64