POLAND-RUSSIA Cross-border Cooperation Programme 2014–2020

 

Joint Technical Secretariat (JTS)

Irregularity reporting

e-mail: nieprawidlowosciEWT@miir.gov.pl – you can submit an anonymous complaint using this e-mail address

 

Katarzyna Maria Bartnik, PhD – Head of the JTS

e-mail: Katarzyna.Bartnik@plru.eu

phone: +48 89 722 81 82

 

Maria Jaczek – Office Administrator

e-mail: Maria.Jaczek@plru.eu 

phone: +48 89 722 81 10

 

Katarzyna Wantoch-Rekowska – Communication Manager

e-mail: Katarzyna.Wantoch-Rekowska@plru.eu

phone: +48 89 722 81 56

 

Anna Szczerbowska – Financial Manager

e-mail: Anna.Szczerbowska@plru.eu

phone: +48 89 722 81 65

 

Alina Nazarenko – Financial Manager

e-mail: Alina.Nazarenko@plru.eu

phone: +48 89 722 81 64

 

Yulia Petrovich – Project Manager

e-mail: Yulia.Petrovich@plru.eu

phone: +48 89 722 81 61

 

Miłosz Wielgat – Project Manager

e-mail: Milosz.Wielgat@plru.eu

phone: +48 89 722 81 85

  

Radosław Kapela – Project Manager

e-mail: Radoslaw.Kapela@plru.eu 

phone: +48 89 722 81 87